Contact

You can find us at:

Shakespeare House
168 Lavender Hill
London SW11 5TG

T: 020 7801 6300
E: hello@wackybeebooks.com

Queen Bee: Louise Jordan | louise@wackybeebooks.com

Worker Bee: Katie Thomas | katie@wackybeebooks.com

Submissions: submissions@wackybeebooks.com | Check our submissions rules

Publicity: publicity@wackybeebooks.com

Rights: Caroline Hill-Trevor | rights@wackybeebooks.com

Sales and distribution

Individual copies of our books can be purchased direct from us by emailing orders@wackybeebooks.com.

Sales

Please contact Manning Partnership, 7 Green Park Station, Green Park Road, Bath BA1 1JB
Tel: +44(0) 1225 478444
Email: sales@manning-partnership.co.uk

Distribution

Please contact Grantham Book Services